Sponsorship programmes from Careum

Careum invests in promising young talents and offers a platform for executives who are thinking about tomorrow's healthcare.

The Careum Foundation supports various programmes associated with healthcare training – as envisaged by its founding principles.

Careum grants

The Careum Foundation awards a limited number of grants each year for the “Master of Science in Nursing” course run by the Kalaidos University of Applied Sciences, Department of Health Science. The idea is to support students who have performed exceptionally well in their bachelor's degree in Nursing or those who have a Bachelor of Science degree and have performed very well in actual practice.

Find out more about Careum grants

Mentoring programme

In collaboration with the B.Braun-Stiftung, the Careum Foundation is facilitating a nationwide mentoring programme – designed to run parallel to people's jobs – for young managers within the health care sector. The 35 participants from the German-speaking countries of Europe engage in a transfer of knowledge and experience and meet up with a selection of mentors from the world of healthcare.

Find out more about the mentoring programme

Sciana – The Health Leaders Network

The Sciana Network brings together outstanding leaders in health and healthcare policy and innovation in Europe. The Sciana network is supported by a partnership between the Careum Foundation (Switzerland), the Health Foundation (UK) and the Robert Bosch Foundation (Germany) in collaboration with Salzburg Global Seminar (Austria).

Find out more about Sciana – The Health Leaders Network


Kontakt

Kalaidos  Fachhochschule
Departement Gesundheit

Careum Stipendium
Pestalozzistrasse 5
CH-8032 Zürich

T +41 43 222 63 00
E-Mail

Förderprogramme der Careum Stiftung

Careum investiert in Nachwuchstalente und bietet eine Plattform für Führungskräfte, welche die Gesundheitswelt der Zukunft denken.

Die Careum Stiftung unterstützt verschiedene Programme, die im Sinne des Stiftungszwecks in der Bildung im Gesundheitswesen angesiedelt sind.

Careum Stipendium

Die Careum Stiftung vergibt jährlich eine limitierte Anzahl Stipendien für den Studiengang «Master of Science in Nursing» der Kalaidos Fachhochschule. Damit werden Studierende gefördert, die im Bachelor-Studium Pflege oder mit einem Bachelor of Science-Abschluss in der Praxis überdurchschnittliche Leistungen erbracht haben.

Erfahren Sie mehr zum Careum Stipendium

Mentoringprogramm

Die Careum Stiftung ermöglicht in Zusammenarbeit mit der B.Braun-Stiftung ein länderübergreifendes, berufsbegleitendes Mentoringprogramm für junge Kaderkräfte im Gesundheitssektor. Die 35 Teilnehmenden aus dem deutschsprachigen Europa beteiligen sich an einem Wissens- und Erfahrungstransfer und treffen auf ausgewählte Mentorinnen und Mentoren aus der Gesundheitswirtschaft.

Erfahren Sie mehr zum Mentoringprogramm

Sciana – The Health Leaders Network

Das Sciana-Netzwerk bringt führende Akteure aus dem Gesundheitswesen und der Gesundheitspolitik in Europa zusammen. Sciana ist eine Partnerschaft der Careum Stiftung (Schweiz), der Health Foundation (Grossbritannien) und der Robert Bosch Stiftung (Deutschland) in Kooperation mit Salzburg Global Seminar (Österreich).

Erfahren Sie mehr zu Sciana – The Health Leaders Network


Kontakt

Kalaidos  Fachhochschule
Departement Gesundheit

Careum Stipendium
Pestalozzistrasse 5
CH-8032 Zürich

T +41 43 222 63 00
E-Mail