Careum grants

The Careum Foundation supports training in healthcare through innovation and development.

The Careum Foundation supports students who have performed exceptionally well in their bachelor's degree in Nursing or those who have a Bachelor of Science degree and have performed very well in actual practice and want to go on to take the subsequent “Master of Science FH in Nursing” course offered by the Kalaidos University of Applied Sciences, Department of Health Science in Zurich. The Foundation awards a limited number of grants each year.

Level and type of grant

The grant for the subsequent “Master of Science FH in Nursing” course offered by the Kalaidos University of Applied Sciences, Department of Health Science is worth up to CHF 5,000 per candidate per year or an overall maximum of CHF 15,000. The size of any award will also take personal circumstances into account. Partial grants are also possible. The contributions paid under the grants take the form of interest-free special loans, which are automatically converted into a non-repayable grant once the recipient has successfully completed their master's course.

Applications and selection

Kalaidos University of Applied Sciences, Department of Health Science checks the content of applications and makes sure they are complete, then forwards them to the grants committee at the Careum Foundation. This committee then makes a decision regarding any awards. Applications must be submitted by 31 July of any given year. Upon making an application, applicants accept the conditions associated with grants.

Further information

Further information regarding the rules and the procedure involved can be found in the download area on the right, along with the application forms.


Kontakt

Kalaidos  Fachhochschule
Departement Gesundheit

Careum Stipendium
Pestalozzistrasse 5
CH-8032 Zürich

T +41 43 222 63 00
E-Mail

Bourse Careum

La fondation Careum promeut la formation dans le domaine de la santé grâce à l’innovation et au développement.

La fondation Careum encourage les étudiants du Bachelor en soins et les diplômés du Bachelor of Science qui ont fourni une performance supérieure à la moyenne dans la pratique et qui souhaitent poursuivre leurs études avec le «Master of Science FH in Nursing» de la Haute École Spécialisée Kalaidos Département de la Santé, à Zurich. La fondation décerne chaque année un nombre limité de bourses.

Montant et type de bourse

La bourse pour la poursuite des études avec le «Master of Science FH in Nursing» de la Haute École Spécialisée Kalaidos Département de la Santé, atteint au maximum CHF 5000 par candidat et par année, pour un total de CHF 15 000 au maximum. Le calcul du montant de la bourse tient compte de la situation personnelle du candidat. L’attribution de bourses partielles est également possible. Les bourses sont considérées comme des prêts spéciaux sans intérêts, convertis automatiquement en bourses non remboursables avec l’obtention du Master.

Mise en candidature et sélection

Le contenu et l’exhaustivité des dossiers de candidature sont examinés par la Haute École Spécialisée Kalaidos Département de la Santé, puis soumis au comité des bourses de la fondation Careum. Ce comité est responsable de l’attribution des bourses. Les personnes intéressées ont jusqu’au 31 juillet pour soumettre leur candidature. Les personnes qui soumettent leur candidature sont réputées accepter les conditions rattachées à l’octroi des bourses.

Plusieurs informations

Des informations complémentaires concernant le règlement et la procédure, de même que les formulaires d’inscription, figurent dans la rubrique des téléchargements à droite.


Kontakt

Kalaidos  Fachhochschule
Departement Gesundheit

Careum Stipendium
Pestalozzistrasse 5
CH-8032 Zürich

T +41 43 222 63 00
E-Mail