Edubase

The training material platform Edubase allows educational institutions to order their training material in printed or digital form or a combination of the two.

 

Ordering training material is costly and time-consuming for schools – and the emergence of e-books is making this process even more laborious. This is where Edubase comes to the rescue, by offering a simple way for educational institutions to order all their training material from one place in printed form, as e-books or a combination of the two. Students are given login details to access all the training material and lesson notes they need, prepared using standardised, user-friendly e-book technology.

Educational institutions can also use Edubase to manage and sell e-books and convert their own documents into e-book format. Publishers can benefit from an attractive sales channel and state-of-the-art e-book technology.

The technical infrastructure of the Edubase e-books is based on the LookUP! software developed by the German company SilkCode, which is continually being expanded. Edubase e-books will make your transition from printed publications to the digital world an easy one.

Edubase was launched in March 2015 by Edubook AG and Careum Publishing.

Find out more about Edubase

Contact

Careum Publishing

Moussonstrasse 4
CH-8044 Zurich

T +41 43 222 51 50
F +41 43 222 51 55

verlag@careum.ch

Edubase

La plateforme de support didactique Edubase permet aux institutions de formation de commander leurs supports didactiques sous forme imprimée, électronique ou combinée.

 

Les commandes de supports didactiques sont complexes pour les écoles, et se sont encore compliquées depuis l’arrivée des livres électroniques. Edubase facilite cette opération: les institutions de formation peuvent commander tous leurs supports didactiques au format imprimé, électronique ou sous forme combinée, en toute simplicité et de manière centralisée. Avec leurs données d’accès, les étudiantes et étudiants peuvent accéder à tous les supports didactiques et comptes rendus de cours nécessaires, conçus à l’aide d’une technologie de livre électronique unifiée et conviviale.

Avec Edubase, les instituts de formation peuvent en plus gérer et vendre des livres électroniques ainsi que convertir leurs propres documents en livres électroniques. Les maisons d’édition peuvent bénéficier d’un canal de distribution attrayant et d’une technologie de livres électroniques modernes.

L’infrastructure technique des livres électroniques d’Edubase repose sur le logiciel LookUP! de la société allemande Silkcode, qui se développe de manière continue. Les livres électroniques d’Edubase vous facilitent la transition de l’univers de l’imprimé à l’univers numérique.

Edubase a été créée en mars 2015 par la société Edubook AG et les éditions Careum.

Découvrez-en davantage sur Edubase

Contact

Éditions Careum

Moussonstrasse 4
CH-8044 Zurich

T +41 43 222 51 50
F +41 43 222 51 55

verlag@careum.ch