Sponsorship programmes from Careum

Careum invests in promising young talents and offers a platform for executives who are thinking about tomorrow's healthcare.

The Careum Foundation supports various programmes associated with healthcare training – as envisaged by its founding principles.

Careum grants

The Careum Foundation awards a limited number of grants each year for the “Master of Science in Nursing” course run by the Kalaidos University of Applied Sciences, Department of Health Science. The idea is to support students who have performed exceptionally well in their bachelor's degree in Nursing or those who have a Bachelor of Science degree and have performed very well in actual practice.

Find out more about Careum grants

Mentoring programme

In collaboration with the B.Braun-Stiftung, the Careum Foundation is facilitating a nationwide mentoring programme – designed to run parallel to people's jobs – for young managers within the health care sector. The 35 participants from the German-speaking countries of Europe engage in a transfer of knowledge and experience and meet up with a selection of mentors from the world of healthcare.

Find out more about the mentoring programme

Sciana – The Health Leaders Network

The Sciana Network brings together outstanding leaders in health and healthcare policy and innovation in Europe. The Sciana network is supported by a partnership between the Careum Foundation (Switzerland), the Health Foundation (UK) and the Robert Bosch Foundation (Germany) in collaboration with Salzburg Global Seminar (Austria).

Find out more about Sciana – The Health Leaders Network


Kontakt

Kalaidos  Fachhochschule
Departement Gesundheit

Careum Stipendium
Pestalozzistrasse 5
CH-8032 Zürich

T +41 43 222 63 00
E-Mail

Programmes de promotion de Careum

Careum investit dans les jeunes talents de la relève et offre une plate-forme pour des personnes clé qui définissent la santé de demain.

La fondation Careum soutient différents programmes en lien avec la formation dans le domaine de la santé, conformément au but de la fondation.

Bourse Careum

La fondation Careum décerne chaque année un nombre limité de bourses dans la filière «Master of Science in Nursing» à la Haute École Spécialisée Kalaidos. Les étudiants du Bachelor en soins et les diplômés du Bachelor of Science qui ont fourni une performance supérieure à la moyenne dans la pratique sont ainsi récompensés.

En savoir plus sur la bourse Careum

Programme de mentorat

La fondation Careum permet aux jeunes cadres du secteur de la santé de participer, en collaboration avec la fondation B.Braun, à un programme de mentorat en cours d’emploi regroupant plusieurs pays. Dans le cadre de ce programme, 35 personnes provenant de l’Europe germanophone participent à un transfert de connaissances et d’expériences et rencontrent des mentors sélectionnés dans l’économie de la santé.

En savoir plus sur le programme de mentorat

Sciana – The Health Leaders Network

Le réseau Sciana rassemble les acteurs éminents du secteur de la santé et de la politique de la santé en Europe. Sciana est un partenariat entre la Fondation Careum (Suisse), la Health Foundation (Grande-Bretagne) et la Fondation Robert Bosch (Allemagne) en coopération avec Salzburg Global Seminar (Autriche).

En savoir plus sur Sciana – The Health Leaders Network


Kontakt

Kalaidos  Fachhochschule
Departement Gesundheit

Careum Stipendium
Pestalozzistrasse 5
CH-8032 Zürich

T +41 43 222 63 00
E-Mail