Training sessions for teaching staff

Tips and tricks for using e-books in teaching: Careum Publishing offers short training courses free of charge to educational institutions.

Careum Publishing is making teaching easier by providing electronic training materials. Thanks to Careum e-books, you can say goodbye to hours of preparation such as copying things or creating PowerPoint slides.

For your educational institution, Careum Publishing offers free short on-site training sessions lasting around 15 to 30 minutes on how to use e-books in teaching. Our only condition is that at least five members of teaching staff take part.

New technologies continue to develop every day. Careum Publishing is keeping up with the times too with its electronic training materials. Because they are so easy to work with, you can use electronic training materials without much extra effort.

Details regarding short training courses:

  • Condition of participation: at least five teaching staff per institution

  • Duration: 15–30 minutes

  • Date: as agreed

  • Venue: at your institution

  • Costs: none

E-mail us now to register your institution for a free short training session on how to use Careum e-books.

Contact

Careum Publishing

Moussonstrasse 4
CH-8044 Zurich

T +41 43 222 51 50
F +41 43 222 51 55

verlag@careum.ch

Formations pour le personnel enseignant

Conseils et astuces sur les possibilités d’utilisation des livres électroniques en cours: les éditions Careum proposent de brèves formations gratuites pour les institutions de formation.

Les éditions Careum facilitent l’organisation de vos cours avec des supports didactiques électroniques. Grâce aux livres électroniques Careum, vous pouvez dire adieu aux longues heures de préparation, par exemple pour photocopier ou créer des diapositives PowerPoint.

Les éditions Careum proposent de brèves formations gratuites de 15 à 30 minutes, directement dans votre institution de formation, pour présenter l’utilisation des livres électroniques en cours. La seule condition est qu’au moins cinq enseignants y participent.

Les nouvelles technologies se développent chaque jour. En proposant des supports didactiques électroniques, les éditions Careum sont dans l’air du temps. L’utilisation facile permet d’avoir recours au support didactique électronique sans trop d’efforts supplémentaires.

Détails concernant la brève formation:

  • Conditions de participation: au moins 5 enseignants par institution
  • Durée: 15 à 30 minutes
  • Date: à convenir
  • Lieu de formation: dans votre institution
  • Coûts: aucun

Inscrivez votre institution par e-mail pour une brève formation gratuite sur les livres électroniques Careum.

Contact

Éditions Careum

Moussonstrasse 4
CH-8044 Zurich

T +41 43 222 51 50
F +41 43 222 51 55

verlag@careum.ch