Accommodation and tenants

Part residential area, part university district: living on the Careum Campus.

The Careum Foundation has been committed to the health professions since it was founded in 1882. The same essentially applies to the use of the Foundation's own site in the triangle between Gloriastrasse, Pestalozzistrasse and Moussonstrasse.

Accomodation and training rooms

Careum rents out training rooms and spacious modern apartments (with 3, 4 or 6 full-size rooms, plus 1 half-size room) at market rates on its main site, which is located near the centre of Zurich in the city's higher education district.

Tenants

A good mix – in both demographic and professional terms – creates sustainable and neighbourly networks. Tenants do not have to be health professionals in order to rent one of our apartments. No restrictions apply in terms of any personal prerequisites.

A place to live

Living on the “plateau” between the “Züriberg” and the “city” has always been regarded as something special. And now this “special” area creates some new addresses at Pestalozzistrasse 3/5/7/9 and Moussonstrasse 2/4. The Careum site lies directly on the border between the residential area, with all its green spaces, and the university and hospital district. There are places nearby to shop for those few items you may need to pick up.

Within easy reach

The area around Pestalozzistrasse and Moussonstrasse is proof positive of Zurich's reputation as a “compact” city where nothing is that far away. The main railway station (via the hospital park and Polybahn funicular railway), the Niederdorf part of the old town and the Limmat are all within each easy on foot. Two tram lines (5 and 6) stop practically on the doorstep, while another (9) takes in the “Universitätsspital” and “Kantonsschule” stops.


Contact

Careum Property Management

Markus Pfister
Moussonstrasse 4
CH-8044 Zurich

T +41 43 222 50 32
F +41 43 222 50 05

E-mail

Logements et locataires

Entre le quartier résidentiel et le quartier universitaire: habiter et vivre sur le campus Careum.

La fondation Careum est dévouée aux métiers de la santé depuis sa création en 1882. Cela vaut aussi pour l’utilisation du terrain de la fondation, dans le triangle entre les rues Gloria-, Pestalozzi- et Moussonstrasse.

Logements et salles de cours

Sur son terrain d’origine en plein cœur du quartier universitaire de la ville de Zurich, Careum loue des salles de cours et de vastes appartements modernes 3 1/2, 4 1/2 et 6 1/2 pièces aux conditions du marché.

Locataires

Une bonne mixité démographique et professionnelle permet d’établir des réseaux porteurs et de proximité. Il n’est toutefois pas nécessaire d’exercer un métier de la santé pour pouvoir louer l’un de nos logements. Il n’existe aucune restriction relative aux conditions personnelles préalables.

Situation

Dès le départ, vivre «auf der Platten» entre le «Züriberg» et la «ville» était quelque chose de particulier. Cette «particularité» a de nouveau une adresse avec les bâtiments situés aux numéros Pestalozzistrasse 3/5/7/9 et Moussonstrasse 2/4. Le terrain de Careum se trouve directement à la limite entre le quartier résidentiel, très vert, et le quartier des hautes écoles et de l’hôpital. Pour les petites courses, il existe plusieurs options à proximité.

Trajets courts

L’emplacement des rues Pestalozzi- et Moussonstrasse montre à quel point tout est proche dans la «petite grande ville». La gare centrale (via Spitalpark et Polybähnli), le Niederdorf et le Limmat sont facilement et rapidement accessibles à pied. Deux lignes de tram (5 et 6) s’arrêtent quasiment devant la porte, tandis qu’une autre (9) passe aux arrêts «Universitätsspital» et «Kantonsschule».


Contact

Gérance d'immeubles Careum

Markus Pfister
Moussonstrasse 4
CH-8044 Zurich

T +41 43 222 50 32
F +41 43 222 50 05

E-mail