Training sessions for teaching staff

Tips and tricks for using e-books in teaching: Careum Publishing offers short training courses free of charge to educational institutions.

Careum Publishing is making teaching easier by providing electronic training materials. Thanks to Careum e-books, you can say goodbye to hours of preparation such as copying things or creating PowerPoint slides.

For your educational institution, Careum Publishing offers free short on-site training sessions lasting around 15 to 30 minutes on how to use e-books in teaching. Our only condition is that at least five members of teaching staff take part.

New technologies continue to develop every day. Careum Publishing is keeping up with the times too with its electronic training materials. Because they are so easy to work with, you can use electronic training materials without much extra effort.

Details regarding short training courses:

  • Condition of participation: at least five teaching staff per institution

  • Duration: 15–30 minutes

  • Date: as agreed

  • Venue: at your institution

  • Costs: none

E-mail us now to register your institution for a free short training session on how to use Careum e-books.

Contact

Careum Publishing

Moussonstrasse 4
CH-8044 Zurich

T +41 43 222 51 50
F +41 43 222 51 55

verlag@careum.ch

Schulungen für Lehrpersonen

Tipps und Tricks zum Umgang mit E-Books im Unterricht: Der Careum Verlag bietet kostenlose Kurzschulungen für Ausbildungsinstitutionen an.

Der Careum Verlag erleichtert Ihnen als Lehrperson mit elektronischen Lehrmitteln den Unterricht. Stundenlanges Vorbereiten, beispielsweise durch Kopieren oder Erstellen von PowerPoint-Folien, hat dank der Careum E-Books ein Ende.

Für Ihre Ausbildungsinstitution bietet der Careum Verlag direkt vor Ort kostenlose Kurzschulungen von etwa 15 bis 30 Minuten zur Handhabung der E-Books im Unterricht an. Einzige Bedingung ist, dass mindestens fünf Lehrpersonen teilnehmen.

Die neuen Technologien entwickeln sich täglich weiter. Mit seinen elektronischen Lehrmitteln geht auch der Careum Verlag mit der Zeit. Durch die einfache Handhabung können Sie die elektronischen Lehrmittel ohne grossen Zusatzaufwand nutzen.

Die Details zur Kurschulung:

  • Teilnahmebedingung: mindestens fünf Lehrpersonen pro Institution

  • Dauer: 15–30 Minuten

  • Datum: nach Vereinbarung

  • Veranstaltungsort: in Ihrer Institution

  • Kosten: keine

Melden Sie Ihre Institution jetzt per E-Mail für eine kostenlose Kurzschulung zu den Careum E-Books an.

Kontakt

Careum Verlag

Moussonstrasse 4
CH-8044 Zürich

T +41 43 222 51 50
F +41 43 222 51 55

verlag@careum.ch