Im Dialog mit Uni, Unispital und ETH

Die geografische Nähe des Careum Campus zur Universität Zürich, dem UniversitätsSpital Zürich und der ETH Zürich ermöglicht eine institutionsübergreifende Zusammenarbeit.

Der Careum Campus liegt mitten im Hochschulquartier der Stadt Zürich. Ein idealer Ort zur Umsetzung des Stiftungszwecks: die Förderung der Bildung im Gesundheits- und Sozialwesen durch Innovation und Entwicklung. Die direkte Nachbarschaft zur Universität Zürich, zum UniversitätsSpital Zürich und zur ETH Zürich ermöglicht es, Innovation, Forschung und Entwicklung optimal für eine zukunftsweisende Bildung im Gesundheitswesen zu vernetzen.

Die örtliche Nähe fördert die institutionsübergreifende Zusammenarbeit in der Aus- und Weiterbildung von Gesundheitsfachkräften aller Bildungsstufen, bei der Erarbeitung von Bildungsinhalten für Lern- und Lehrmittel sowie beim Zugang zu Inhalten für Lehre und Forschung durch die «Hauptbibliothek – Medizin Careum» der Universität Zürich.

Virtuelle Tour

Auf dem virtuellen 360°-Panoramarundgang können Sie den Careum Campus selbstständig erkunden.

Lageplan

Careum 1 (Gloriastrasse 16)

Careum 2 (Gloriastrasse 18)

Moussonstrasse 2

Moussonstrasse 4

  • Careum Verlag
  • Careum kaufm. Dienst, HR, Finanzen und Immobilienmanagement

Pestalozzistrasse 3

Pestalozzistrasse 5

Pestalozzistrasse 7

Pestalozzistrasse 9

Pestalozzistrasse 11


Zukunft des Hochschulgebiets

In unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft des Careum Campus wird sich das Hochschulgebiet der Stadt Zürich massgeblich verändern. Das Generationenprojekt «Berthold» wird in Kooperation zwischen Kanton und Stadt Zürich, dem UniversitätsSpital, der Universität und der ETH Zürich realisiert.


Kontakt

Careum Stiftung

Pestalozzistrasse 3
CH-8032 Zürich

T +41 43 222 50 00

info@careum.ch

In liaison with university, hospital and ETH

The geographical proximity of the Careum Campus to the University of Zurich, University Hospital Zurich and ETH Zurich allows collaborations across the individual institutions.

The Careum Campus is situated in the heart of Zurich's university district. It is therefore in an ideal location for realising the Foundation's mission to promote training in healthcare and social services through innovation and development. The fact that the University of Zurich, University Hospital Zurich and ETH Zurich are just next door provides ideal opportunities for building networks between those involved in innovation, research and development for a forward-looking approach to healthcare training.

This physical proximity promotes collaboration across institutions, as regards the training and continuing education of health professionals (at all levels of training), when it comes to devising content for learning and teaching material and providing access to content for teaching and research purposes via the Main Library – Medicine Careum at the University of Zurich.

Virtual tour

On the virtual 360° panoramic tour you can explore the campus independently.

Site plan

Careum 1 (Gloriastrasse 16)

Careum 2 (Gloriastrasse 18)

Moussonstrasse 2

Moussonstrasse 4

  • Careum Publishing
  • Careum commercial service, human resources, financing and real estate management

Pestalozzistrasse 3

Pestalozzistrasse 5

Pestalozzistrasse 7

Pestalozzistrasse 9

Pestalozzistrasse 11

 

The future of the university district

The city of Zurich's university district, which is located right next to the Careum Campus, is undergoing some significant changes. The long-term project «Berthold» is being carried out jointly by the Canton and City of Zurich, University Hospital Zurich, the University of Zurich and ETH Zurich.


Contact

Careum Foundation

Pestalozzistrasse 3
CH-8032 Zurich

T +41 43 222 50 00

info@careum.ch